MENU

Mykonos

Réputée dans le monde entier pour son style tout en élégance, ses paysages magnifiques et ses plages à couper le souffle, Mykonos vous invite à passer à l’action et, pourquoi pas, à partir à l’aventure.

Elle fait partie de ces très rares régions du monde dont le nom, une fois prononcé, permet toute de suite de l’identifier, ce qui la rend encore plus authentique. Elle propose d’un côté ses rues pavées, ses quartiers pittoresques, ses moulins à vent tant photographiés, ses couchers de soleil enchanteurs, et d’un autre son ambiance cosmopolite qui en fait la coqueluche de la jet-set internationale et lui permet d’être une des destinations estivales incontournables. Sur l’île, deux couleurs prédominent : le bleu et le blanc. Ces deux couleurs contribuent de manière significative au calme et à la détente des touristes. La vie nocturne trépidante de l’île avec ses fantastiques restaurants, ses bars raffinés et ses boîtes de nuit, ses divers magasins et boutiques de mode méritent qu’on leur dédie une rubrique à part entière. Notre concierge se fera un plaisir d’organiser pour vous toute visite à l’un de ces endroits.

À une courte distance de Mykonos, Délos est un site archéologique unique qui mérite que vous vous y attardiez. Au cours de son âge d’or, il a été l’un des plus grands centres religieux et commerciaux de l’hellénisme.

Aujourd’hui, il est le témoin de quelques-unes des plus importantes ruines antiques de la Grèce, comme le sanctuaire accueillant le temple des Déliens et de la célèbre Terrasse des Lions, les gardiens de marbre du sanctuaire. Dans le musée, vous découvrirez une des collections archéologiques les plus importantes du monde. Nous vous recommandons de prendre une journée entière pour visiter l’île. La réception de notre hôtel sera ravie de vous fournir toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin concernant les possibilités de visite.

Vous Y Rendre

  • En avion: Vols quotidiens avec Ditect depuis Athènes, Thessalonique et l’étranger
  • En bateau: Départs quotidiens depuis et vers les ports du Pirée et de Rafina
  • Lieu: Mykonos, Cyclades

ENVIRONS KENSHŌ

L’hôtel Kenshō se trouve dans la belle baie abritée d’Ornos avec ses eaux turquoise et son sable blanc et fin, à seulement 2 km de la ville de Mykonos. À quelques pas seulement de la plage cosmopolite de Psarou et à quelques minutes en voiture ou en bateau de nombreuses plages célèbres de l’île telles que Paranga, Paradise, Super Paradise, Platis Gialos, Agrari et Elia, le Kenshō est idéalement situé pour tous les touristes désireux de profiter des plages paradisiaques de la mer Égée.

KENSHŌ Ornos Principales Distances

  • Centre de Mykonos: 2.7 km
  • Aéroport: 3.1 km
  • Héliport: 4 Km
  • Quai privé: 300 m
  • Nouveau Port: 6.4 km
  • Délos: 4 heures (30 minutes en bateau)
  • Trouvez-nous sur la carte

 

Photos

Join our guests who shared the
best photo memories of their stay

Facebook · Instagram · #kenshomykonos

Indulge in
#KENSHOMYKONOS
life

KENSHŌ Mykonos

(EN) Be my Valentine!

(EN) Book Now Be my Valentine! Offer!
Discount at the selected room type
Min stay requirement
Free 30minute spa massage per stay for Kensho Cave Spa
Kensho memory gift

Book Now!

MENU

Mykonos

Known worldwide for its elegant style, wonderful landscapes and amazing beaches, Mykonos invites you to spend your special moments full of action and adventure.

Mykonos is one of the few parts of the world that have a name that needs no further identification, and this makes it even more authentic. On one hand, it’s cobbled streets, picturesque neighborhoods, widely photographed windmills, and enchanting sunsets. On the other, it’s cosmopolitan air and the arrivals of the international jet set, which ranks Mykonos amongst the “must-visit” summer destinations. Throughout the island, there are two colors that dominate. They are none other than blue and white, two colors that calm and relax the visitor. The island’s vibrant nightlife – with its fantastic restaurant scene, elegant bars and nightclubs, various stores and boutique fashion houses – deserve a chapter of their own. Our concierge team can arrange your trip to any of these popular destinations.

Just a short distance away from Mykonos, Delos is a unique archaeological site that deserves a visit. During its golden years, it was one of the largest religious and commercial centers of Hellenism. Today, it is host to some of Greece’s most important ancient ruins, such as the Sanctuary within the Temple of Delians and the famous marble Terrace of the Lions, which were the sanctuary guards. In the museum, one can find one of the most important archaeological collections in the world. Don’t miss the opportunity to make a one-day visit to the island. Our hotel reception will provide you with all the information you need if you want to visit.

How to Get There

  • By plane: direct daily flights from Athens, Thessaloniki and abroad
  • By sea: daily boats from Piraeus and Rafina
  • Location: Mykonos, Cyclades

KENSHŌ NEIGHBORHOODS

Kenshō Ornos hotel lies in the beautiful and sheltered bay of Ornos, with its clear turquoise waters and fine white sand, just 2 km away from the town of Mykonos. Ornos makes an ideal springboard for one to enjoy the heavenly beaches of the Aegean Sea. It combines the tranquil setting of whitewashed architecture with one of the Mykonos’ most beautiful beaches. There are also numerous entertainment opportunities. This is an area that is rapidly evolving and expanding with new businesses, from restaurants and taverns, to cafes and stores.

KENSHŌ Ornos Main Distances

  • Center of Mykonos: 2.7 km
  • Airport: 3.1 km
  • Heliport: 4 km
  • Private Dock: 300 m
  • New Port: 6.4 km
  • Delos: 4 n.m. (30 minutes by boat)
  • View our location on the map

Photo Gallery

Join our guests who shared the
best photo memories of their stay

Facebook · Instagram · #kenshomykonos

Indulge in
#KENSHOMYKONOS
life

KENSHŌ Mykonos

St. Valentine’s Offer

Kenshō Ornos offers to those who will book with us until the 28th of February, the following unique, romantic gifts.

One Romance Cave Experience for two
Two Signature Cocktails during your stay
A Kensho Romantic Room Decoration & a bottle of house wine upon arrival

Book Now!