MENU

KENSHŌ Ornos Restaurant
Gastro-Komfort-Projekt

Ein exquisites Speiseerlebnis erwartet Sie im Kenshō Ornos Restaurant. Unser preisgekrönter Chefkoch Ippokratis Anagnostelis lässt sich von der kykladischen traditionellen Cuisine inspirieren und verwandelt diese in eine Reise in die moderne Gastronomie. Mit zeitgenössischen gastronomischen Techniken lädt unser Chefkoch unsere Gäste ein, die Aromen einer unverkennbaren Küche zu entdecken, wobei er das Wissen der Jahrhunderte mit internationalen Trends vereint.

Die reichhaltige kulinarische Kultur des Mittelmeers und der Kykladen liefert alle Ideen, Inspiration und Zutaten, die wir für unser Weltklasse-Menü brauchen. Das Ergebnis ist außergewöhnlich einzigartig, ein Menü, das Sie exklusiv im Kenshō Ornos Restaurant genießen können.

Im perfekten Einklang mit der griechischen gastronomischen Philosophie gestalten und empfehlen unser Chefkoch und sein Team kleine Einzelgerichte namens „Meze“. Diese sind so schmackhaft, dass Sie sie unbedingt kosten sollten! Das Kenshō Ornos Restaurant wurde für seine äußerst kreative Cuisine griechischen Ursprungs mit dem Top Notch Award ausgezeichnet.

  • Täglich von 19.00 – 23.00 Uhr geöffnet.
  • Auf Nachfrage kann unser Restaurant für unsere Gäste Mahlzeiten ohne Allergene zubereiten.

Breakfast menu Lunch project Gastro Comfort Wine List

Einen Tisch reservieren

Foto Galerie

Join our guests who shared the
best photo memories of their stay

Facebook · Instagram · #kenshomykonos

Indulge in
#KENSHOMYKONOS
life

KENSHŌ Mykonos

(EN) Be my Valentine!

(EN) Book Now Be my Valentine! Offer!
Discount at the selected room type
Min stay requirement
Free 30minute spa massage per stay for Kensho Cave Spa
Kensho memory gift

Book Now!

MENU

KENSHŌ Ornos Restaurant
Comfort Gastronomy Project

An exquisite dining experience awaits you at Kenshō Ornos Restaurant. Our awarded executive chef Ippokratis Anagnostelis, inspired by the Cycladic traditional cuisine, transforms it into a journey to modern gastronomy.

Applying contemporary gastronomic techniques, our chef invites our guests to explore the flavors of a distinct cuisine, combining the knowledge of centuries with international trends. The rich culinary culture of the Mediterranean and the Cyclades provides all the ideas, the inspiration and the ingredients needed for our world-class menu. The result is exceptionally unique, a menu that you can try exclusively at Kenshō Ornos Restaurant.

In perfect accordance with the Greek gastronomic philosophy, our chef and his team create and suggest small individual dishes called “Meze”. So rich in flavors, they are certainly something you have to try! Kenshō Ornos Restaurant is distinguished by the Top Notch Award for its highly creative cuisine of Greek origins.

  • Available daily between 19.00 and 23.30.
  • Οur restaurant has the ability to accommodate allergy-free meals upon request for any of our guests.

Breakfast menu Lunch project Gastro Comfort Wine List

Book a table

Photo Gallery

Join our guests who shared the
best photo memories of their stay

Facebook · Instagram · #kenshomykonos

Indulge in
#KENSHOMYKONOS
life

KENSHŌ Mykonos

Be my Valentine!

Book Now Be my Valentine! Offer!
Discount at the selected room type
Min stay requirement
Free 30minute spa massage per stay for Kensho Cave Spa
Kensho memory gift

Book Now!