Kenshō Taste Expérience Gastronomique

Le Restaurant Primé Kenshō

Le menu du tout nouveau salon Kenshō Psarou sur la plage de Psarou est signé par le talentueux chef cuisinier Ippokratis Anagnostelis. Les plats gastronomiques de la cuisine méditerranéenne se concentrent sur les fruits de mer tandis que les produits locaux sont utilisés de manière artistique pour créer de véritables chefs-d’œuvre.

Les deux restaurants de Kenshō embrassent l’esthétique et le luxe simple trouvés dans un hôtel de boutique cinq étoiles. Choisissez parmi une terrasse incroyable et une vue panoramique sur la baie d’Ornos ou une table à quelques pas de la plage de Psarou.

En été 2017, l’équipe culinaire de Kenshō a eu le plaisir d’accueillir l’un des meilleurs chefs pâtissiers de Grèce, Dimitris Chronopoulos. Son ajout à l’équipe a complété l’incroyable expérience gastronomique qui vous attend.

Kenshō Fine Dining Restaurant a remporté de nombreux prix nationaux, y compris les FNL Awards, Greek Cuisine par Athinorama et Greek Hospitality Awards. En outre, le restaurant a remporté le Global Award des World Restaurant Awards 2017 pour le Best Styling Food / Presentation.


Fiers de nos Prix et Nominations

Les prix valident et récompensent non seulement notre effort mais aussi le résultat de celui-ci. C'est pourquoi c'est un grand honneur de recevoir des nominations ou des prix aux niveaux international et national depuis la première année d'opération.

Boutique Hotel Awards

World Travel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

World Luxury Hotel Awards

World Luxury Hotel Awards

Best Greek Design Resort

Best Greek Design Resort

Best Greek Hotel Dining Experience

Best Greek Hotel Dining Experience

Best Greek New Boutique Resort

Best Greek New Boutique Resort

Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence 2018

Certificate of Excellence 2018

Best Greek Hotel Restaurant

Best Greek Hotel Restaurant

Best Greek Hotel Tailor Made Guest Experience

Best Greek Hotel Tailor Made Guest Experience

Best Greek Romantic Resort

Best Greek Romantic Resort

Xrysoi Skoufoi 2018

Xrysoi Skoufoi 2018

FNL Best Restaurant Awards 2017

FNL Best Restaurant Awards 2017

Best Greek New Boutique Resort

Best Greek New Boutique Resort

Best Greek Hotel Dining Experience

Best Greek Hotel Dining Experience

Tourism awards 2017

Tourism awards 2017

FNL Gold Award

FNL Gold Award

FNL Silver Award

FNL Silver Award

100% hotel design awards

100% hotel design awards

Best Gourmet Getaway

Best Gourmet Getaway

Europe's Leading New Hotel

Europe's Leading New Hotel

Experiences Gastronomy Experience

The award winning Kenshō restaurant

The menu at the brand-new and awarded Kenshō restaurant, is signed by Executive Chef George Stylianoudakis, with great impressions in Crete, Athens and international experience with the modern approach of the Cretan cuisine.

The awarded Kenshō restaurant embraces the particular aesthetics and simple luxury found in a five-star boutique hotel.

With an amazing terrace and panoramic views overlooking at Ornos Bay, the chef comes to present a creative approach referring to Cycladic and Cretan cuisine: a range of island dishes with statement signature, which combines local ingredients, modern cooking techniques and unexpected flavors, aromas and textures.

In summer 2017, the culinary team of Kenshō had the pleasure to welcome one of the best pastry chefs of Greece, Dimitris Chronopoulos. His addition to the team completed the absolute amazing gastronomical experience.

Besides the national awards that Kenshō Restaurant  has won – FNL Awards, Greek Cuisine by Athinorama & Greek Hospitality Awards- in summer 2017 the restaurant won the global award by World Restaurand Awards for the category of Best Styling Food/ Presentation!!


Proud of our awards & nominations

The awards come to validate and reward the effort but the result of it as well. That is why it is a great honor to receive either nominations or awards at international and national levels since the first year of operation!

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

World Luxury Hotel Awards

World Luxury Hotel Awards

FNL Best Restaurant Awards 2017

FNL Best Restaurant Awards 2017

Best Greek New Boutique Resort

Best Greek New Boutique Resort

Best Greek New Boutique Resort

Best Greek New Boutique Resort

Best Greek Hotel Dining Experience

Best Greek Hotel Dining Experience

Xrysoi Skoufoi 2018

Xrysoi Skoufoi 2018

Tourism awards 2017

Tourism awards 2017

FNL Gold Award

FNL Gold Award

FNL Silver Award

FNL Silver Award

100% hotel design awards

100% hotel design awards

Best Gourmet Getaway

Best Gourmet Getaway

Europe's Leading New Hotel

Europe's Leading New Hotel

Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence 2017

Certificate of Excellence 2017