Бронировать

Kenshō Taste Гастрономические изыски

Гастрономические изыски

В составленном шеф-поваром Джорджем Стилианоудакисом меню нового престижного ресторана Kenshō удачно и неповторимо сочетаются веяния критской, афинской и международной кухни с внедренными современными подходами  критской кулинарии.

Меню в новом лаунж -ресторане Kenshō Псару  на пляже Псару, создал талантливый шеф-повар Иппократис Анагностелис. Изысканные гастрономические блюда из средиземноморской кухни с акцентом на морепродуктах, мастерски оформлены с использованием местных продуктов.

Оба ресторана Kenshō предлагают  эстетику и простую роскошь, найденные только в пятизвездочных отелях. Вы можете выбрать великолепную террасу и панорамный вид на залив Орнос или столик в нескольких шагах от пляжа Псару.

Оба шеф-повара имеют творческий подход к критской и средиземноморской кухне: разнообразные рецепты и фирменные блюда, в которых сочетаются местные ингредиенты и  современные методы приготовления пищи, а также неожиданные ароматы, вкусы и текстуры.

Летом 2017 года кулинарная команда Kenshō с удовольствием приняла одного из лучших греческих  шеф-кондитеров Димитриса Хронопулоса. Его дополнение к команде завершило удивительный гастрономический опыт, который вас ждет.

Ресторан изысканной кухни Kenshō завоевал множество национальных наград, включая награды FNL, греческая кухня от Athinorama & Greek Hospitality Awards. Кроме того, ресторан выиграл международную премию World Restaurant Awards 2017 за лучшую стильную еду / презентацию блюд.


Гордимся нашими наградами и номинациями

Любая награда подтверждает и высоко оценивает труд и его результаты. Именно поэтому для нас представляется большой честью получать номинации и награды как на международном, так и на национальном уровнях уже с первого года нашей работы!

Boutique Hotel Awards

World Travel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

World Luxury Hotel Awards

World Luxury Hotel Awards

Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence 2018

Certificate of Excellence 2018

Best Greek Hotel Restaurant

Best Greek Hotel Restaurant

Best Greek Hotel Tailor Made Guest Experience

Best Greek Hotel Tailor Made Guest Experience

Best Greek Romantic Resort

Best Greek Romantic Resort

Xrysoi Skoufoi 2018

Xrysoi Skoufoi 2018

FNL Best Restaurant Awards 2017

FNL Best Restaurant Awards 2017

Best Greek New Boutique Resort

Best Greek New Boutique Resort

Best Greek Hotel Dining Experience

Best Greek Hotel Dining Experience

Tourism awards 2017

Tourism awards 2017

FNL Gold Award

FNL Gold Award

FNL Silver Award

FNL Silver Award

100% hotel design awards

100% hotel design awards

Best Gourmet Getaway

Best Gourmet Getaway

Europe's Leading New Hotel

Europe's Leading New Hotel

Kenshō Taste Gastronomy Experience

Gastronomy Experience

The menu at the multi-awarded Kenshō Fine Dining Restaurant is crafted by Executive Chef George Stylianoudakis. George’s culinary style combines influences from Crete, Athens and international gastronomy with the modern approach of Cretan cuisine.

The menu at the brand new Kenshō Psarou lounge at Psarou beach is signed by the talented Head Chef Ippokratis Anagnostelis. Gourmet dishes from Mediterranean cuisine focus on seafood while local products are used in artistic ways to create true masterpieces.

Both Kenshō restaurants embrace the aesthetics and simple luxury found in a five-star boutique hotel. Choose from an amazing terrace and panoramic views overlooking Ornos Bay or a table a few steps from Psarou beach.

Both chefs present a creative approach to Cretan and Mediterranean cuisine: a range of statement & signature dishes that combine local ingredients, modern cooking techniques and unexpected flavors, aromas and textures.

In summer 2017, the Kenshō culinary team had the pleasure of welcoming one of Greece’s best pastry chefs, Dimitris Chronopoulos. His addition to the team completed the amazing gastronomical experience that awaits you.

Kenshō Fine Dining Restaurant  has won many national awards, including FNL Awards, Greek Cuisine by Athinorama & Greek Hospitality Awards. Besides that, the restaurant won the Global Award by World Restaurant Awards 2017 for the Best Styling Food/Presentation.


Proud of our Awards & Nominations

The awards validate and reward not only our effort but the result of it as well. That is why it is a great honor to receive either nominations or awards at international and national levels since our first year of operation!

Boutique Hotel Awards

World Travel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

World Luxury Hotel Awards

World Luxury Hotel Awards

Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence 2018

Certificate of Excellence 2018

Best Greek Hotel Restaurant

Best Greek Hotel Restaurant

Best Greek Hotel Tailor Made Guest Experience

Best Greek Hotel Tailor Made Guest Experience

Best Greek Romantic Resort

Best Greek Romantic Resort

Xrysoi Skoufoi 2018

Xrysoi Skoufoi 2018

FNL Best Restaurant Awards 2017

FNL Best Restaurant Awards 2017

Best Greek New Boutique Resort

Best Greek New Boutique Resort

Best Greek Hotel Dining Experience

Best Greek Hotel Dining Experience

Tourism awards 2017

Tourism awards 2017

FNL Gold Award

FNL Gold Award

FNL Silver Award

FNL Silver Award

100% hotel design awards

100% hotel design awards

Best Gourmet Getaway

Best Gourmet Getaway

Europe's Leading New Hotel

Europe's Leading New Hotel