Kenshō Taste Gastronomie Erfahrung

Gastronomie Erfahrung

Die Speisekarte im mehrfach ausgezeichneten Restaurant Kenshō Fine Dining wird vom Chefkoch George Stylianoudakis zubereitet. Georges kulinarischer Stil verbindet Einflüsse aus Kreta, Athen und internationaler Gastronomie mit dem modernen An-satz der kretischen Küche.

Das Menü in der brandneuen Kenshō Psarou Lounge am Psarou Beach wird vom talentierten Küchenchef Ippokratis Anagnostelis unterzeichnet. Gourmet-Gerichte aus der mediterranen Küche konzentrieren sich auf Meeresfrüchte, während lokale Produkte auf künstlerische Weise verwendet werden, um wahre Meisterwerke zu schaffen.

Beide Kenshō-Restaurants vereinen die Ästhetik und den einfachen Luxus eines Fünf-Sterne-Boutique-Hotels. Wählen Sie aus einer herrlichen Terrasse und Panoramablick auf die Bucht von Ornos oder einem Tisch ein paar Schritte vom Strand von Psarou.

Beide Küchenchefs bieten eine kreative Annäherung an die kretische und mediterrane Küche: eine Reihe von Statement & Signature-Gerichten, die lokale Zutaten, moderne Kochtechniken und unerwartete Aromen, Aromen und Texturen kombinieren.

Im Sommer 2017 durfte das Kenshō-Küchenteam einen der besten Konditormeister Griechenlands, Dimitris Chronopoulos, begrüßen. Seine Ergänzung des Teams vervollständigte die erstaunliche gastronomische Erfahrung, die Sie erwartet.

Das Kenshō Fine Dining Restaurant hat viele nationale Auszeichnungen erhalten, darunter FNL Awards, Greek Cuisine von Athinorama & Greek Hospitality Awards. Außerdem wurde das Restaurant von den World Restaurant Awards 2017 mit dem Global Award für das beste Styling Food / Präsentation ausgezeichnet.


 

Stolz auf unsere Auszeichnungen und Nominierungen

Die Auszeichnungen bestätigen und belohnen nicht nur unseren Einsatz, sondern auch das Ergebnis. Deshalb ist es eine große Ehre, seit dem ersten Jahr unserer Tätigkeit Nominierungen oder Auszeichnungen auf internationaler und nationaler Ebene zu erhalten!

Boutique Hotel Awards

World Travel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

World Luxury Hotel Awards

World Luxury Hotel Awards

Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence 2018

Certificate of Excellence 2018

Best Greek Hotel Restaurant

Best Greek Hotel Restaurant

Best Greek Hotel Tailor Made Guest Experience

Best Greek Hotel Tailor Made Guest Experience

Best Greek Romantic Resort

Best Greek Romantic Resort

Xrysoi Skoufoi 2018

Xrysoi Skoufoi 2018

FNL Best Restaurant Awards 2017

FNL Best Restaurant Awards 2017

Best Greek New Boutique Resort

Best Greek New Boutique Resort

Best Greek Hotel Dining Experience

Best Greek Hotel Dining Experience

Tourism awards 2017

Tourism awards 2017

FNL Gold Award

FNL Gold Award

FNL Silver Award

FNL Silver Award

100% hotel design awards

100% hotel design awards

Best Gourmet Getaway

Best Gourmet Getaway

Europe's Leading New Hotel

Europe's Leading New Hotel

Kenshō Taste Gastronomy Experience

Gastronomy Experience

The menu at the multi-awarded Kenshō Fine Dining Restaurant is crafted by Executive Chef George Stylianoudakis. George’s culinary style combines influences from Crete, Athens and international gastronomy with the modern approach of Cretan cuisine.

The menu at the brand new Kenshō Psarou lounge at Psarou beach is signed by the talented Head Chef Ippokratis Anagnostelis. Gourmet dishes from Mediterranean cuisine focus on seafood while local products are used in artistic ways to create true masterpieces.

Both Kenshō restaurants embrace the aesthetics and simple luxury found in a five-star boutique hotel. Choose from an amazing terrace and panoramic views overlooking Ornos Bay or a table a few steps from Psarou beach.

Both chefs present a creative approach to Cretan and Mediterranean cuisine: a range of statement & signature dishes that combine local ingredients, modern cooking techniques and unexpected flavors, aromas and textures.

In summer 2017, the Kenshō culinary team had the pleasure of welcoming one of Greece’s best pastry chefs, Dimitris Chronopoulos. His addition to the team completed the amazing gastronomical experience that awaits you.

Kenshō Fine Dining Restaurant  has won many national awards, including FNL Awards, Greek Cuisine by Athinorama & Greek Hospitality Awards. Besides that, the restaurant won the Global Award by World Restaurant Awards 2017 for the Best Styling Food/Presentation.


Proud of our Awards & Nominations

The awards validate and reward not only our effort but the result of it as well. That is why it is a great honor to receive either nominations or awards at international and national levels since our first year of operation!

Boutique Hotel Awards

World Travel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

Boutique Hotel Awards

World Luxury Hotel Awards

World Luxury Hotel Awards

Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence 2018

Certificate of Excellence 2018

Best Greek Hotel Restaurant

Best Greek Hotel Restaurant

Best Greek Hotel Tailor Made Guest Experience

Best Greek Hotel Tailor Made Guest Experience

Best Greek Romantic Resort

Best Greek Romantic Resort

Xrysoi Skoufoi 2018

Xrysoi Skoufoi 2018

FNL Best Restaurant Awards 2017

FNL Best Restaurant Awards 2017

Best Greek New Boutique Resort

Best Greek New Boutique Resort

Best Greek Hotel Dining Experience

Best Greek Hotel Dining Experience

Tourism awards 2017

Tourism awards 2017

FNL Gold Award

FNL Gold Award

FNL Silver Award

FNL Silver Award

100% hotel design awards

100% hotel design awards

Best Gourmet Getaway

Best Gourmet Getaway

Europe's Leading New Hotel

Europe's Leading New Hotel